play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

At Brooke Mot Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By christine H on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful ,very quick to sort everything out, highly recommend, everything was as promised


  • 5

    A thoroughly pleasant experience.

    By Bryan J on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Citreon C5 Tourer from Brooke MOT centre just before Christmas and was extremely impressed with both the car and the level of service. I was not subjected to any pressure to buy and the whole experience was a pleasent one. When I found a small problem with the car they agreed to fix it under their warrenty without any problems and the staff were very friendly and helpful and got me back on the road in no time at all. If you are looking for a garage that will not push you into buying something you don't want or paying an extortionate price, then I can thoroughly recommend a trip to Brooke.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By James R on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot 3008 at Brooke Motor Centre, first time I had been there so did not know what to expect. I was greeted by Emmanuel, who was not pushy at all, unlike some car salesmen. After I told him I was without a car, he done his best to get it ready as quick as he could. When I picked it up it looked immaculate and everything was done that he said would be. After a few weeks it developed a small problem, which was soon fixed by the very pleasant staff. I am really impressed by the service I received there and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Part exchange for an Astra purchase

    By millie C on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with Brooke MOT centre, their customer service was fantastic. I came in to part exchange my car and received a great deal for mine. When purchasing the new car I was able to test drive and receive honest advice and have all my questions answered. I was never pressured into buying/selling - highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    The best car purchase I have made

    By Alun G on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I used the Brooke MOT Centre website to choose a 2004 SAAB convertible. I booked my appointment easily and was taken on a test drive by the company owner, who was honest ,polite ,genuine. It was superb, hassle free purchase and a great car. I would highly recommend this company A+++


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Liam D on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Audi A4 from BMC- the whole experience was excellent overall, no high pressure selling and well organised from start to finish. The dealer is very knowledgeable and the car was perfect for my needs and in A1 condition. Car came with fresh MOT and service for a very reasonable price compared to other similar cars.


  • 5

    RECENT PURCHASE

    By Stephen P on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Garage, Massive selection of cars. Worth a look!


  • 5

    One to recommend

    By Robin S on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice guys , good vehicle selection backed up by years of know how.


  • 5

    Was not willing to answer a few questions

    By Stuart W on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not helpful, did not want to discuss the condition of the interior of the car over the phone the car we were interested in buying.

    Reply from Brooke Mot Centre Ltd on 27/06/18

    Stuart as per our telephone conversation I feel this 2 star review is weak. When you called me on Saturday I was very busy. I never once said I did not want to discuss the vehicles interior, but I did say I'm not able to discuss it right now. I work on my own & run a very busy business, with over 140 vehicles in stock. Saturdays are a day where customers not only want to collect there new vehicles but also purchase there new vehicles. I carried out 5 hand overs and sold 4 vehicles on the day in question. I'm disappointed as I did explain this to you over the phone. I guess I'll never please everybody...


  • 5

    Helping Friends

    By Andy M on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was very pleased recently to help some very long term friends to find a replacement car after reviewing many cars I found one at Brook MOT Centre that I thought would be fine for them, it was a 59 low mileage Ford Fiesta 1.4 style I and would feel responsible if I had got it wrong. I need not have worried it was a lovely looking in very good condition and Emanuel the owner was very helpful but not at all pushy towards my friends , I took them to collect the car a few days later and the few miner jobs had been well taking care of , and they are really enjoying their new car and when I need to replace my car I will certainly will think about Brooke MOT Centre. Thank you Emanuel for your help.Andy