play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Write a review

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Service !!

    By William P on 01 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a fiat Panda remotely via email and internet pictures for the first time in my life from these guys and I just would like to say what a fantastic service I received from Emanuel when I made my first enquiry he emailed me in the evening as originally requested, and he continued to Answer my questions up to 11pm at night which was amazing how many dealers do this, This is what I call first class customer service. I asked several questions and Emanuel was more then happy to supply the information. He offers free delivery to my door which is brilliant in these difficult times,How many dealers do this..even main dealers don't supply this service. I have to say 5 stars for customer service and commitment. I'm so looking forward to taking delivery of my new car early next week. 😊😊


  • 5

    Excellent Quality Service to a High Standard!

    By Zoe H on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What an excellent service from start to finish. I knew I wanted a Mini, and needed some help and advice. I wasn’t disappointed. No pressure to chose quickly, so lovely to get this type of service nowadays. After selecting a fabulous Mini, we agreed a collection day. The communication between times was brilliant. On collecting my new car, I was so happy to see it absolutely spotless it looked amazing. You could see the work that had gone into it getting it to that standard. The car was serviced, MOT’s and valeted. There was plenty of diesel in it, which is a first when buying a car for me. Such a wonderful, friendly service, great customer service, excellent workmanship and skills. Thank you!! Cannot recommend enough.


  • 5

    BUYING A USED CAR.

    By Malcolm H on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    ABSOBLUTLEY FANTASTIC SALESMAN was great he took all the stress out of buying my car.my wife was weary as we pulled up.as soon as he brought the car round for us to look at she said love the car.he did not pressure us and gave me a good deal on mine all done and dusted in 3 days.what a lovely friendly man. 5 stars from JUNE & MALCOLM.


  • 5

    Long Distance Purchase of Mini Clubman

    By Helen W on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My contact was responsive to contact and very helpful when asked for additional information. As we were travelling from Surrey to Norwich to view the car, he offered to pick my husband up from the coach station which was a nice gesture. Car was as described on website - we even had enough fuel to get home! All round good customer service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Job! 1st class - no fuss MOT!!

    By Michael T on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Job!! How nice it is to find a professional garage which offers you a top class service with pleasant and polite staff. I arranged for my vehicle to go in for it's MOT and unfortunately it failed. The garage advised what was required and offered me a great deal on ordering the parts and completing the works. The next day, I received a telephone call advising me the parts had arrived. They said they could do the job for me at 08:00hrs the following morning and informed me I could either wait for the work to be completed, which would take about an hour, or I could come back later. I waited for them to do the work which took just under the hour and the vehicle is now 100% - just like the service I was given at Brooke MOT Centre. I will certainly be using this garage again in the future. Thank you very much. Mike Tomlinson.


  • 5

    Best Used Car Company I have Ever Purchased From

    By John L on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my vehicle without even seeing it first, mad you may think, but based on the reviews I read, I felt confident. I am pleased to say that my experience with Brooke MOT Centre has been extremely positive. I noticed some small blemishes on the sill area and called their salesman who was extremely helpful and arranged repairs and painting for me. He is an asset to the company and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending not just Brooke, but this super salesman. He is friendly and from my experience he is honest, which is a rare commodity in the used car industry. Keep on doing what you are doing, you are right up there in my opinion, well done everyone.


  • 5

    One very satisfied customer.

    By Lorna S on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Booked the car in to have the wheels powder coated, which they did a first class job of! When I went to collect the car, they had gone above and beyond and given it a curtesy clean! A remarkable, professional service and one very satisfied customer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Bloody amazing

    By Leah M on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly the nicest staff ever, went and bought a Ford Fiesta and had a great Experience, I believe the man who sold it to me is called Manny and he’s so lovely! Gave me money to get a full tank of diesel because there was a rip in the back seat of the car and also gave me £20 of his own for waiting so patiently when my appointment got delayed. Even got told we could go get a tea or coffee and put it on one of the salesman’s tab. Over all extremely friendly and got a bloody good car too. Better than a main dealership.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Roy A on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a BMW 3.25 convertible from Brooke MOT Centre.There was no “hard sell” from the salesman, just a very knowledgeable and professional presentation of the car (he clearly loves BMW’s).Some minor issues discussed during the sale were promptly dealt with ,leaving me very confident of their after sales service should anything crop up.Would definitely use them again myself and can’t recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service - thank you!

    By Linda K on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a breath of fresh air! As a woman buying a car on my own, in the past I’ve experienced it all - from the patronising to the condescending to the trying to blind me with bull! I experienced none of that from Brooke MOT Centre, honest, straight talk and exceptional customer service throughout both the buying and after sales process - sensible pricing too! Having treated myself to a 2006 BMW convertible, I anticipated there might be a few niggles due to age but the warranty provided was very reassuring. There have indeed been a few niggles but each has been sorted quickly and efficiently, exceeding my expectations. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, in fact I’m now looking at upgrading my other car through them.


‹ Prev Next ›