play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

At Brooke Mot Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bloody amazing

    By Leah M on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly the nicest staff ever, went and bought a Ford Fiesta and had a great Experience, I believe the man who sold it to me is called Manny and he’s so lovely! Gave me money to get a full tank of diesel because there was a rip in the back seat of the car and also gave me £20 of his own for waiting so patiently when my appointment got delayed. Even got told we could go get a tea or coffee and put it on one of the salesman’s tab. Over all extremely friendly and got a bloody good car too. Better than a main dealership.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Roy A on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a BMW 3.25 convertible from Brooke MOT Centre.There was no “hard sell” from the salesman, just a very knowledgeable and professional presentation of the car (he clearly loves BMW’s).Some minor issues discussed during the sale were promptly dealt with ,leaving me very confident of their after sales service should anything crop up.Would definitely use them again myself and can’t recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service - thank you!

    By Linda K on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a breath of fresh air! As a woman buying a car on my own, in the past I’ve experienced it all - from the patronising to the condescending to the trying to blind me with bull! I experienced none of that from Brooke MOT Centre, honest, straight talk and exceptional customer service throughout both the buying and after sales process - sensible pricing too! Having treated myself to a 2006 BMW convertible, I anticipated there might be a few niggles due to age but the warranty provided was very reassuring. There have indeed been a few niggles but each has been sorted quickly and efficiently, exceeding my expectations. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, in fact I’m now looking at upgrading my other car through them.


  • 5

    good experance --from Brooke mot centre

    By sally W on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent people to deal with,beautiful car Saab-93. looked after us from start through to finish of transaction. thank you all staff for you help.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and after care

    By Caron G on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mini convertible from the team at Brooke in December 18, as mine had been written off in an accident and I had struggled to find a good used car in my price range. They were all so helpful and made me feel very confident about buying a car from them. I have not been disappointed the work they promised to do just to tidy up the car has been carried out and provided a loan car when I needed one. They struggled to get the seals needed but today - 6 months after I purchased the car they have fitted them as promised and even washed my car for me. Great after care and customer service. No hesitation in recommending them


  • 5

    Excellent after sales service!

    By Ash K on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are a breath of fresh air. I have bought and sold over 70 cars in my time and almost without exception the Dealers have been dodgy. Not so here. The Mercedes R Class I purchased was basically fine but had some age related maintenance issues. All fixed to my satisfaction with a loan car thrown in. I am a happy bunny and would use again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By christine H on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful ,very quick to sort everything out, highly recommend, everything was as promised


  • 5

    A thoroughly pleasant experience.

    By Bryan J on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Citreon C5 Tourer from Brooke MOT centre just before Christmas and was extremely impressed with both the car and the level of service. I was not subjected to any pressure to buy and the whole experience was a pleasent one. When I found a small problem with the car they agreed to fix it under their warrenty without any problems and the staff were very friendly and helpful and got me back on the road in no time at all. If you are looking for a garage that will not push you into buying something you don't want or paying an extortionate price, then I can thoroughly recommend a trip to Brooke.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By James R on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot 3008 at Brooke Motor Centre, first time I had been there so did not know what to expect. I was greeted by Emmanuel, who was not pushy at all, unlike some car salesmen. After I told him I was without a car, he done his best to get it ready as quick as he could. When I picked it up it looked immaculate and everything was done that he said would be. After a few weeks it developed a small problem, which was soon fixed by the very pleasant staff. I am really impressed by the service I received there and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Part exchange for an Astra purchase

    By millie C on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with Brooke MOT centre, their customer service was fantastic. I came in to part exchange my car and received a great deal for mine. When purchasing the new car I was able to test drive and receive honest advice and have all my questions answered. I was never pressured into buying/selling - highly recommend this garage.


‹ Prev Next ›